Oversized Everything

Oversized Everything

 

I don’t know about you, but suddenly everything in my closet is somehow feeling a bit too snug.

Skinny jeans? No thanks. Sleek sheaths? Pass. Leather leggings? Errm, no. Maybe it’s the every-other-day occasional summer soft-serve talking, but I’m all about oversized everything for Fall.  Comfortable. Chic. Cozy 2.0.

Are you into this aesthetic?

leather trousers $279 |   ribbed dress $79 |  animal tee $49 |  kimono wrap dress $137 | flatforms $64

6 comments

  1. Okay, how did you disappear from my feed?! I just realized I have been missing all your great posts. I am really into the oversized look lately and I need that black dress and leopard top!!!

  2. Wow this is such a beautiful ensemble, I love the whole outfit. It looks so cool with the photos. I can’t get over how well these pieces look together!

    portfella.com

Leave a Reply

