Look For Less: Elena Psalti

The Look for Less-Elena Psalti

Every now and then you spy an outfit and think “I don’t know how she thought of pairing that combo, but this is genius!”. Clearly Elena Psalti knows that bodycon dresses and 5-inch heels aren’t my jam. This? SO is! I’m loving the practical green socks. Nothing can ruin a day of running errands faster than cold ankles and sweaty feet!

Are you into this quirky look? 

jumpsuit $40 |  jacket $105 | sneakers $45 | sunglasses $44| handbag $69 | socks $6.38

8 comments

  1. I tried on a jumpsuit like that at Free People – I looked like a idiot in it but it would be cute on the right body. You kind of have to be a total stick to pull these off, I think, and I’m too curvy.

Leave a Reply

