Borrowed From The Boys: Haider Ackerman

Borrowed From The Boys- Haider Ackermann

 

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll know that there’s no style statement I love more than a great pant: printed, cuffed, high-waisted, cropped, drop-crotch, cigarette, peg-leg- there’s not too many styles I don’t appreciate, or wear on the regular. Menswear in general is a source of great inspiration to me, which is why I thought it would be fun to start a brand-new style series on FatFreeFashion: Borrowed From The Boys.

I often find myself on the Men’s side of Zara, H&M and Forever 21 simply because the slightly oversized cut, muted colours, clean prints and subtle textures really appeal to my practical sensibilities- labels be damned!

Borrowed From The Boys Menswear Muse #1? The always artfully deconstructed designer, Haider Ackermann. How cool is his look? Officially inspired.

 

Get his look: bomber $101.26 | trousers $95 | shoes $36.99 | scarf $29.95 | t-shirt $12.95 | sunglasses $6.80

4 comments

Leave a Reply

