Summer Sandals Under $50

 

If you’re anything like me, your summer sandals don’t tend to last longer than a few seasons. City walks, tromping through parks, beach time, picnics- my sandals take a serious beating, so it’s important that I have a few pairs to swap out every few days to keep things comfortable- and fresh. A girl’s gotta options!

Above are 6 versatile pairs that won’t break the bank.

 

pale blue $39.90 | gold $39.95 | snake heel $39.95 | tiger strap $34.95 | leopard mule $34.95 | striped $29.95

4 comments

  1. Love those blue ones! As a side note, I wear Birkenstock Gizeh thongs in summer; my first pair I bought almost 20 years ago and they are still going strong. I’ve worn them on the beach, in the water, everywhere…I’m so pleased they are actually in style this summer!

Leave a Reply

