Style Serving: Key Lime

This Chanel-esque Zara blazer is possibly the most versatile piece of clothing I own. Its been on dates, interviews, drinks with the girls, vacations…I mean, it’s lime green tweed and it manages to remain classy. #loveit

IMG_2849

I picked up the white tassel necklace last season on clearance from Ann Taylor, and I am obsessed with it! It’s a 3 strand beauty and I seriously cannot believe it wasn’t scooped up before being demoted to the clearance section. Their loss = my gain! Very happy shopper.

IMG_2853

The waxed skinnies are from Topshop and the slouchy grey (über comfy!) t-shirt is from Mendocino. Highly recommended at only $12 Canadian. Get every colour if you can, as they sell out quickly!

IMG_2869

Blazer: Zara | T-Shirt: Vero Moda | Waxed Skinnies: Topshop | Boots: Franco Sarto | Necklaces: Marc by Marc Jacobs, Ann Taylor | Earrings: Le Chateau

15 comments

    1. Thank you, Cortneybre! I must confess the hair is hiding a really bad haircut…but perhaps I’ll do a tutorial on a really easy high bun. No sock or foam ring nessessary 😉

Leave a Reply

