Fat Free Fashion Style Serving: Sea Foam

After a long hiatus, I’ve decided to bring back the My Style component to FatFreeFashion.

Why the hiatus? The truth is, I don’t like being in front of the camera very much. It makes me uncomfortable, bringing out the worst Barbizon Model poses you can’t help but to cringe at. Stiff poses. Awkward hands. Blinking mid-click. Needless to say, I’m definitely no one-take wonder!

However, after some reader requests for this long-forgotten category, I reconsidered my plight. Yes, I’m (very!) awkward. Yes, I could easily take home second runner-up in the Most Likely To Elicit A Laugh While Trying To Be Serious category. But I do know one thing: This Miss can find a killer deal, style, profile and mix n’ match old favourites like every store in town is going out of business!

How many ways can I work my closet? Let’s find out!

Joseph Nogucci Bracelet

sweater: H&M | dress: Forever 21 | denim shirt: Forever 21 | necklace: Dynamite Clothing | bracelets (new!) Joseph Nogucci | boots: DKNY

One comment

  1. Cute! I love the green shades you have, it’s a color I am thinking of for Spring! I also totally get the standing in front of a camera thing, but you look great! I would love to see more of you in front of the camera too!

Leave a Reply

