Style Steal: Eva Mendes Wears A Forever 21 Cardigan

While perusing the daily gossip sites, I immediately honed in on the lovely Eva Mendes’ polka dot cardigan. The very fact that I happen to have it hanging in my own closet was a bit of corny rush (I know, *cringe!*), but I couldn’t resist sharing the price with you, my Dear Readers!

So, behold: A millionaire in a cardi under 50 bones. I wear this cardi all the time with a chambray, black waxed skinnies and ankle boots or over printed dresses. It’s super versatile and surprisingly warm.

Happy Tuesday!

Image

cardigan $39.80

3 comments

Leave a Reply

