Take Cover! Meet Your New iPhone 5 Case

I have a confession to make: I just bought my first iPhone this month.

How is this possible without being a socially inept freak in the 21st century, you ask? Let me tell you friends, I had my ways! Instagram for MacBook Pro, anyone?! Yes, that went down exactly as you’d expect (it didn’t go down). And no, I haven’t been toting around a Zack Morris throwback, but the hipster irony probably would have been better received then the utter shock-horror abound when I would pull out my old Blackberry. Not a touch screen. Removable battery. Dies at random. Yes, that’s the one! They still exist! Crazy, I know! When I finally had the opportunity to upgrade, I was more than a little excited!

So, the case. There are plenty of pretty pickings out there to choose from. Which is your favourite?

Take Cover

1. Tory Burch Blue |  2.  DVF Red Lips | 3.  Tory Burch Kerrington | 4.  Anthropologie Peter Som

5.  Kate Spade Eyes | 6. Kate Spade Fortunes | 7.  Cynthia Rowley Splatter | 8. Anthropologie  C’est La Vie!

 

5 comments

  1. I just got a phone case, but this is making me think I might need a few more! Love the Tory Burch ones!

    creamystyle.com

Leave a Reply

