Fall Vacation Shoes: My Top 5 Picks

Call me crazy, but unless it’s straight into a cab to the restaurant or venue, I rarely wear high heels on vacay. I like the idea of spontaneous exploration, which doesn’t include debating how far I can walk until medical intervention (it burns!!) is required.  Below are my top picks for a pain-free walk in the park, wherever your adventures take you.

Fall Vacation Shoes

1. Pixie Market  2. Kurt Geiger 3. Ivanka Trump 4. Vince 5. Attilio Giusti Leombruni

2 comments

Leave a Reply

