Oops!…I Did It Again

First things first. Apologies for the virtual radio silence for…….2 months?!! Time sure does fly when you’re completely absorbed in a new adventure! So, what have I been doing? My time has been spent diving head-first (the best way!) into a new venture that set my fashionaloonie heart a-flutter. I’ve been collaborating with a great team to produce weekly content on their blog, The Endless Closet, in addition to other fashion content for their Canadian malls.  Have a gander here (and below) if you need a hot fashion injection.

inspire try

Talking about myself personally on this blog is not something I’ve done in the past, however maybe it’s time to share a little more of little ol’ me with all you lovelies for your reading pleasure. I promise to omit all shameless selfies and refrain from all irksome, loathsome, bothersome (ALL of the somes!) duckfaces and quasi-model poses at all times. Watch this spot for regular updates on style, fashion, travel and my recommendations for everything you never knew you wanted.

x FatFreeFashion

Werk. Werk. Werk. Werk. Werk It Out.

Leave a Reply

