Sacre Bleu! Zara Culotte “Shorts” Is A Skort In Disguise

Is Zara trying to bring back the skort? These infamous Zara Culotte “shorts” have been popping up all over the blogosphere in the past few weeks. When I spied them on Zara.com, I could hardly believe what I was seeing, but alas, they were, in all their skorty glory. I don’t know about you, but I’ve never really understood the point of a skort. If you’re not comfortable wearing shorts, the additional front flap isn’t helping the modesty situation. If you love rockin’ a mini skirt, who wants to deal with the potential VPL situation in the back? Hmm. Admittedly, any skort I wore in the 90s was not nearly as cool as this Zara offering, so maybe I’m missing out on this one. I’d love to hear your opinion. What are your feelings on the skort? Do you love them? Wear them? Intrigued by their hybrid stealth? Let me know! x

2393254420_2_1_3 2393231712_6_1_3 2393254420_2_3_3
3 comments

Leave a Reply

