V Day Beauty Fun: Heart-Shaped Mani

Despite it’s raging popularity, I must confess that I’m not a huge fan of nail art. Once it crosses the threshold of functionality, I’m usually not sold. Have you ever slammed an extra long, textured talon in a desk drawer? Bad times. Suffering. Pain. Not for me, ladies, no can do.

When I spied this heart-shaped manicure on Kelly Osbourne at the Golden Globes, I immediately smitten. How perfectly gaudy is this nail art for Valentines Day? The hint of neutral polish at the base really helps to elongates stubby fingers too. Unique.

kelly-osbourne-sag-awards-nail-art-rex
Leave a Reply

