I’m a Bitch, I’m a Bitch, Oh the Bitch is Back!! *Crickets*

Ah yes!  Back and delusional as ever to think I’d return to my faithful fashion following after months of neglect, but  no matter! I’m back and ready to tackle Fall 2010 like Lilo’s newest battle with sobriety-with a sprinkling *cough, snort* of regret and a healthy dose of denial (has it really been that long??!).

If anybody cares…you don’t, but I’ll go on…the anwser is no- I haven’t succumbed to foam wedges, halter tops, bootcut jeans and during my cyber absence. No, being that sexy should be outlawed and luckily- all references aside- there is no juicy expose to report from yours truly, just plain ol’ fashion (but not really) laziness.

Stay tuned for my roundup of Fall 2010’s hottest looks trends, tips and everything in between…until tomorrow fashion lovers and friends. xo

FatFreeFashion

One comment

Leave a Reply

