FFF News: Madge Photoshopped for Louis Vuitton Ad(GASP!!)

Studio photos have been leaked for Madge’s Spring/Summer 2009 Louis Vuitton campaign, which have apparently been photoshopped. I for one am SHOCKED at this allegation. All this time, ALL THIS TIME I have been led to believe that all 51 year olds are in fact wrinkle free and eternally youthful. I feel betrayed. I thought I could rely on fashion adverts to deliver an accurate portrayal of post menopausal woman. I am rattled to the core. Ironically enough, the heavy Photoshop wasn’t even necessary, as the Madonna still looks  like one of Madame Tussauds creations in the original photo.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

